Burt’s Bees

So, I got my first BZZ Agent trial package in the mail today and I have to say it is great.  The product I am trying is the Burt’s Bees® Natural Skin Solutions for Sensitive Skin .   I used it after my shower this morning and it is AMAZING!!!  The cleanser is so creamy and smooth and left my face feeling very clean without irritating it. The moisturizer didn’t let me down either.  It comes in a great bottle with a pump that gives you just the right amount in one pump.  I can’t wait to share my samples and coupons with all my family and friends.  You guys are gonna love it!!!

-Shelly

Leave a Reply

